The Archived tab lists all "shelved or inactive" projects. Projects that were completed over time or projects that were never started may be archived to properly organize your projects. All projects in the Archived tab will not be included in the list of project for selection. Once a project is archived, users cannot update the project status. To do so, user would need to reopen the project before its project status may be updated. Archived projects may still be viewed for reference purposes.
To archive a project, locate the project in the dashboard and open the Overview Page of the project. In the Project Overview page, click the button found on the right panel of the screen. Once done, the project will be moved to Archived tab.
To Re-Open a project, locate the project in the dashboard's Archived tab and Open the Overview Page of the project. In the Project Overview, click the button. Once done, the project will be moved to the project's project status' tab.