A message thread can be closed if no further discussion is required. Once closed, other users can no longer reply to this message thread.
Closing a SiteComms message thread does not delete it from SiteSupervisor. You can still see it within SiteComms under the closed tab. Once closed, the message thread cannot be added to.
To close a message thread, click on the SiteComms Navigation Icon in the upper right corner then click My SiteComms menu item and select the message to be closed.
Click on the button in the Details Panel on the right.